NLCS

Game 3 shall commence shortly. EEP! Back to Busch, yesssss. I so wish I was there, best atmosphere you will ever find. ever. Seriously,  I challenge you to find a better place. You won’t.  I’m just so excited right now.

Game 6. Never Forget.

GO CARDS!

Also, gotta love this guy, even if he does play for the Giants. You have to appreciate the incredible comeback he’s made and how well he’s been playing.

Thank goodness for catchers uniforms.

I’m just on a cloud of October.

#12in12

p.s. this is pretty much the most hilarious thing I’ve ever seen.

Whaddya think?

