Quote

Just Swim

“There’s always a part of me that looks over my stroke to see just how far the next competitor is from me… The part of me that growls with anxiety every time I get a little closer to the swimmer ahead of me. The anticipation it has that dwells inside of me to get to the race and succeed far outweighs anyone else’s. It is the athlete inside of me, the desire to do great things with myself. It is what everyone has, and what everyone should focus more on. Just do it. Just swim.”

Whaddya think?

